• Login
  • Register
  • 800-HPALLOY
  • 1985 E 500 N Windfall, IN 46076
    444 Wilson St Tipton, IN 46072
    Post Office Box 40 Tipton, IN 46072
    tel:8004725569

People make High Performance Alloys



High Performance Alloys, Inc.


Contact Details:

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 40
Tipton, IN 46072
USA

Long products & Forging address:
444 Wilson Street
Tipton, IN 46072
USA

Flat products & Administration address:
1985 E 500 N
Windfall, IN 46076
USA

Tel:( 1) 765 945-8230
Fax:( 1) 765 945-8294
E-mail: sales(at)hpalloy.com

David Kirchner, Owner

1985 E 500 N
Windfall, IN 46076
Tel:( 1) 765 945-8230
David.Kirchner@hpalloy.com

Jeff Kirchner, Owner

1985 E 500 N
Windfall, IN 46076
Tel:( 1) 765 945-8230
Jeff.Kirchner@hpalloy.com

Russell W. Kirchner III, Owner

1985 E 500 N
Windfall, IN 46076
Tel:( 1) 765 945-8230
Russ.Kirchner@hpalloy.com

Dave Morrow, QA Manager

1985 E 500 N
Windfall, IN 46076
(800) 472-5569
Dave.Morrow@hpalloy.com

Lisa Zastrow, Shipping Coordinator

1985 E 500 N
Windfall, IN 46076
(800) 472-5569
Lisa.Zastrow@hpalloy.com

Sutton Krogstie, Human Resources

1985 E 500 N
Windfall, IN 46076
Tel:( 1) 765 945-8230
Sutton.Krogstie@hpalloy.com

Tracy Cockrum, Sales

1985 E 500 N
Windfall, IN 46076
(800) 472-5569
Tracy.Cockrum@hpalloy.com

Dan McMahon, Sales

1985 E 500 N
Windfall, IN 46076
(800) 472-5569
Dan.McMahon@hpalloy.com

Jerry Pyle, Sales

1985 E 500 N
Windfall, IN 46076
(800) 472-5569
Jerry.Pyle@hpalloy.com

Glenda Nicholas, Sales

1985 E 500 N
Windfall, IN 46076
(800) 472-5569
Glenda.Nicholase@hpalloy.com

Grant Kirchner, Sales

1985 E 500 N
Windfall, IN 46076
(800) 472-5569
Grant.Kirchner@hpalloy.com

Rick Jenkins, Sales

1985 E 500 N
Windfall, IN 46076
(800) 472-5569
Rick.Jenkins@hpalloy.com

Derek Boruff, Sales

1985 E 500 N
Windfall, IN 46076
(800) 472-5569
Derek.Boruff@hpalloy.com